Ein Geschäft Finden

  • 30 Showrooms
  • Showroom
  • Premium Stockist
  • Stockist

Filtern nach

Store Type:
Products & Services:
Farrow & Ball Showroom Bath
124 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
T. 01225 466700 E. bath@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Battersea Studio
146 Northcote Road, London, SW11 6RD
T. 020 7228 6578 E. battersea@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Farbberatung
  • In-can Tinting
Farrow & Ball Showroom Beaconsfield
39 London End,Buckinghamshire, HP9 2HW
T. 01494 677700 E. beaconsfield@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Berkeley
1813 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA, 94710
T. 510-848-8153 E. berkeley@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Bethesda Row
7118 Bethesda Lane, Bethesda, MD, 20814
T. 202-479-6780 E. bethesda@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Bhv Marais
52 Rue de Rivoli, Paris, 75004
T. 00 33 9 77 40 14 00 E. bhvrivoli@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Bhv Parly
Centre Commercial Parly 2, Le Chesnay, 78158
T. 09 62 69 28 47 E. bhvparly@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Blackheath
48 Tranquil Vale,London, SE3 0BD
T. 020 8852 9836 E. blackheath@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Boston (Trade Only)
One Design Center, Suite 201, Boston, MA, 02210
T. 617-345-5344 E. boston@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Bristol
16 Princess Victoria Street, BS8 4BP
T. 0117 973 3900 E. bristol@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Brooklyn
383 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11217
T. 718-858-8840 E. brooklyn@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Cambridge
14 Regent Street, CB2 1DB
T. 01223 367771 E. cambridge@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Chelsea
249 Fulham Road,London, SW3 6HY
T. 020 7351 0273 E. chelsea@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Cheltenham
15-17 Suffolk Road,Gloucestershire, GL50 2AF
T. 01242 230898 E. cheltenham@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Cologne
Pfeilstrasse 20, 50672
T. 00 49 (0) 221 27736761 E. cologne@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Dallas
1301 Oak Lawn Avenue, Suite 150, Dallas, TX, 75207
T. 00 1 214 206 8210 E. dallas@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Düsseldorf
Hohe Strasse 37, 40213
T. 0211 2107 3561 E. dusseldorf@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Edinburgh
20 North West Circus Place, EH3 6SX
T. 0131 226 2216 E. edinburgh@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Esher
15 High Street,Surrey, KT10 9RL
T. 01372 477129 E. esher@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Frankfurt
Kaiserstrasse 25, 60311
T. 069 2424 6269 E. frankfurt@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Glasgow
470 Great Western Road, G12 8EW
T. 0141 337 7043 E. glasgow@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Greenwich
32 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT, 06830
T. 203-422-0990 E. greenwich@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Guildford
11 Tunsgate,Surrey, GU1 3QT
T. 01483 511365 E. guildford@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Hamburg
Neue Abc Strasse2-3, 20354
T. 040 2198 2235 E. hamburg@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Hampstead
58 Rosslyn Hill,London, NW3 1ND
T. 020 7435 5169 E. hampstead@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Harrogate
18-22 Albert Street,North Yorkshire, HG1 1JT
T. 01423 522552 E. harrogate@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • In-can Tinting
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Henley
21 Thameside,Oxfordshire, RG9 2LJ
T. 01491 636128 E. henley@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Hove
31B Western Road,West Sussex, BN3 1AF
T. 01273 774640 E. hove@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Islington
38 Cross Street,London, N1 2BG
T. 020 7226 2627 E. islington@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche
Farrow & Ball Showroom Leamington Spa
82 Regent Street,Warwickshire, CV32 4NS
T. 01926 424760 E. leamingtonspa@farrow-ball.com
  • Farbe
  • Tapete
  • Carte Blanche