Tapis faits main de Farrow & Ball par The Rug Company


Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer le lancement de notre collaboration avec The Rug Company, le leader du marché de tapis de luxe faits main. Ensemble, nous avons créé une collection unique de tapis artisanaux qui complètent à la perfection les palettes de chez Farrow & Ball, y compris les trois magnifiques nouveaux coloris pour 2019.

Les couleurs Bay Blue, Leighton Teal et Portobello Pink ont été imaginées afin de s’harmoniser parfaitement avec nos neufs nouvelles teintes de peinture lancées en automne 2018. Elles rejoignent le reste de notre Collection de Couleurs Complémentaires, qui proposent une nuance vive et une nuance neutre pour chacune des six groupes de couleurs neutres de Farrow & Ball.

Confectionnés dans un atelier de tissage traditionnel au Népal, chaque tapis est imprégné de l’engagement de nos experts artisans et de matériaux durables d’une excellente qualité. Choisissez simplement une couleur, une taille et l’une de nos trois textures pour créer un tapis d’une élégance discrète conçu spécialement pour votre maison.



L'Histoire
Du Partenariat

Les Déclinaisons
Couleur

Les Textures

Comment Choisir?

Achetez La
Collection

Qui Est The Rug Company?

Farrow & Ball Rugs Handmade By The Rug Company

 

We’re incredibly excited to announce our collaboration with The Rug Company, the leading purveyors of luxury handmade rugs. Together, we’ve created a unique collection of handloom rugs that perfectly complement the Farrow & Ball palette, including three beautiful new colours for 2019.

Bay Blue, Leighton Teal and Portobello Pink have been devised to work beautifully with our nine new paint colours, released in autumn 2018. They join the rest of the Complementary Colour Collection, which offers one accent and one neutral colourway for each of the six Farrow & Ball neutral groups.

Crafted in a traditional weaving house in Nepal, each rug is infused with a shared commitment to expert craftsmanship, finest quality materials and durability. Simply pick a colour, size and one of the three textures to create a wonderfully understated rug that is subtly tailored to your own home.

The Complementary Colour Collection offers one accent and one neutral colourway for the six Farrow & Ball neutral groups. Crafted in a traditional weaving house in Nepal, each rug is infused with a shared commitment to expert craftsmanship, finest quality materials and durability. Simply pick a colour, size and one of the three textures to create a wonderfully understated rug that is subtly tailored to your own home.