If you are interested in becoming a Farrow & Ball stockist, please contact your local International agent.

Country Business Name Agent Name Telephone Email Address Languages Spoken
Austria & Switzerland Interior Design/ Farb & Materialberatung Martina Hladik +43 69910701290 info@farbmaterialberatung.ch German
English
French
Italian
Belgium + Luxembourg Sogestis S.A James Thiriar +32 25345172 jthiriar@gmail.com French
English
Dutch
Czech Republic Prvni Pankracka Šárka Karkošová +420 7235 49882 info@anglickebarvy.cz Czech
German
Denmark Tapet Café Mr. Jannik Martensen +45 39656630 info@tapet-cafe.dk Danish
English
Estonia + Finland Atmosfera Oy Maria Lunden +358 400848312 maria@atmosfera.fi Finnish
English
Holland Interfurn BV Ron Zaal +31 107171800 info@interfurn.nl Dutch
English
German
Hungary FAB Colours Andrea Szakos +36 703622658 andrea@naturaliiconcept.hu Hungarian
English
Italy (Wallpaper) Flortex Emanuela Salvi +39 03315 93350 emanuela@flortextile.it Italian
English
Italy Marino Decorazioni Giancarlo Marino +39 0290109357 martina@marinodecorazioni.it Italian
English
Norway The Drawing Room Interiors AS Kristin Krogstad +47 92666005 kristin@thedrawingroom.no Norwegian
English
Poland Home England Magdelena Malinowska-Multan +48 600362770 magda@homeengland.pl Polish
English
Portugal Happy Season Pedro Ascensão +35 1916851272 suppliers@happy-season.pt Portuguese
English
Spanish
Russian Federation Manders Alexei Eliseev +7 (495) 988-6403 a_eliseev@manders.ru English
Russian
Spain + Canaries + Gibraltar Tapicorte SL Jaime Márquez Malone +34 952652844 jaime@jamesmalonefabrics.com English
Spanish
Sweden AB Stiltyger John Synnergren
Olcay & Jessica
+46 86608630 ab.stiltyger@telia.com Swedish
English